Destiny 2 Solstice Event 2023 Start Time, Armor, Rewards & More

Destiny 2 Solstice Event 2023 will commence on July 18 at the weekly reset time 

RELEASE DATE

Dot

For Breaking Tech News Insights

India: 10:30 PM (July 18) China: 1:00 AM (July 19) UK: 6:00 PM (July 18) Australia: 3:00 AM (July 19)

RELEASE DATE

Dot

For Breaking Tech News Insights

Players can also anticipate the mid-season patch and its accompanying patch notes on Bungie’s official website. 

INTRODUCTION

Dot

For Breaking Tech News Insights

Destiny 2 Solstice Event 2023 is a major annual event where players can optimize their load outs. 

INTRODUCTION

Dot

For Breaking Tech News Insights

Players will utilize temporary currencies such as Silver Leaves, Silver Ash, and Kindling. 

TEMPORARY CURRENCIES

Dot

For Breaking Tech News Insights

The event introduces the European Aerial Zone (EAZ) where players eliminate enemies and bosses to ignite a bonfire.  

HOW IT WORKS?

Dot

For Breaking Tech News Insights

Completing the EAZ activity transforms Silver Leaves into Silver Ash.  

HOW IT WORKS?

Dot

For Breaking Tech News Insights

Players receive the new Strand Rocket Launcher through an introductory quest, featuring various perks.  

HOW IT WORKS

Dot

For Breaking Tech News Insights

To read more about Destiny 2 Solstice Event 2023

Dot

For Breaking Tech News Insights